🔍

Music For Your Sleep: Deep Relaxing Sleep Music | 1 Hour World's Most Relaxing Meditation Music Mix

Category
Music
Duration
63:20
Published
July 10, 2016, 1:06 p.m.

Subscribe for more relaxing music: https://www.youtube.com/user/wersion751EXTENDED
Like our page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wersion751/236499826560046?ref_type=bookmark

TRACKLIST:
00:00 Evgeny Emelyanov - Endless Summer (Ambient Version) (Extended Version)
07:51 Jeff Cardoni - TBP (Extended Version)
11:47 Hans Zimmer - The West/Reduction (Extended Version)
14:48 Ólafur Arnalds - Frysta (Improvisations) (Extended Version)
20:00 Clint Mansell & Sam Hulick - An End, Once and for All (Extended Version)
23:16 Brian Eno - 3M1 (Extended Version)
27:12 Revolt Production Music - Lost In You (Extended Version)
32:52 Clau||M - Behind The Words (Extended Version)
37:02 Michael Brook - Acid (Extended Version)
40:47 Glitch - Dawn Of Intellect
42:59 Falk Wünsch - Let Me Forget
48:22 Health - Pain (Extended Version)
54:52 Joachim Heinrich - Far Away (Extended Version)
58:49 Good Night (Extended Version)

ARTISTS:
Evgeny Emelyanov: https://evgenyemelyanov.bandcamp.com/album/atmosphere-2
Jeff Cardoni: http://jeffcardoni.com/
Hans Zimmer: https://www.facebook.com/hanszimmer/
Ólafur Arnalds: http://olafurarnalds.com/
Clint Mansell: http://www.clintmansell.com/
Sam Hulick: http://samhulick.com/
Brian Eno: http://www.enohyde.com/
Revolt Productio Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/into-the-void/id1097421253
Clau||M: https://soundcloud.com/clau_m
Michael Brook: http://michaelbrookmusic.com/
Glitch: https://soundcloud.com/glitch-883807239
Falk Wünsch: http://falkwuensch.jimdo.com/
Joachim Heinrich: https://joachimheinrich.bandcamp.com/track/far-away

WALLPAPERS:
download this .txt file to view links to wallpapers: http://www.mediafire.com/download/h66abl1q2bazbr5/music+for+your+sleep+wallappers+list.txt

PROMOTION:
Want to promote your own music, videos or arts in our channel?
Fill this short form to submit your work http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe

IMPORTANT:
I am not creator/owner of audio and wallpaper you see in this video!
If you want to use music that is promoted in this video, than please contact with music owner(s)!
License to use this music in this video was given directly from music owner/artist.

CONTACT WITH US:
feel free to contact with us if something is missing, video removal, adding more information, music/video/image submission
e-mail: wersion750@gmail.com
twitter: https://twitter.com/EpicMusicMix
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wersion751/236499826560046?ref_type=bookmark
submit your work: http://goo.gl/forms/64JiXjWgMe
official site: http://jurgis511.wix.com/pehq